Trans-Siberian, Trans-Pacific Travel Itinerary

Soviet Space Monument, near VDNKh

I’ve packed my bags. I’ve charged every electronic thing I own. I’ve said my goodbyes. Time for my month of traveling to begin.

Russia

Saturday, April 28th- Night train to Kazan

Sunday, April 29th- Day in Kazan/ Night train to Yekaterinburg

Monday, April 30th- Day in Yekaterinburg

Tuesday, May 1st- Train to Irkutsk

Thursday, May 3rd- Arrive in Irkutsk

Monday, May 7th- Train to Vladivostok

Thursday, May 10th- Arrive in Vladivostok

Japan

Saturday, May 12th- Flight to Tokyo

Wednesday, May 16th- Train to Kyoto

Saturday, May 19th- Train to Nara

Sunday, May 20th- Train to Tokyo

Monday, May 21st- Flight to Los Angeles

United States

Monday, May 21st- Arrive in Los Angeles

Saturday, May 26th- Train to San Francisco

Tuesday, May 29th- Train to Chicago

Thursday, May 31st- Flight to New York

Leave a Reply

